Volstad Shipping AS


ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Volstad Shipping AS
Address: Kongensgt. 23, P.O.Box 777, 6001 Ålesund
Tel: +47 70 11 18 80
Fax: +47 70 11 18 81
Website: www.volstad.no

Eivind Volstad – Managing Director
Tel: +47 70 11 18 82
Mob: +47 90 13 35 59
Email: eivind.volstad@volstad.no

Torstein Heggstad – CFO
Tel: +47 70 11 18 85
Mob: +47 95 52 65 85
Email: torstein.heggstad@volstad.no

Jan Rogne – Technical Manager
Tel: +47 70 11 18 84
Mob: +47 95 02 95 70
Email: jan.rogne@volstad.no

Ole Andreas Holm – Operation Manager
Tel: +47 70 11 18 71
Mob: +47 92 28 70 19
Email: ole.andreas.holm@volstad.no

Haldor Sæther – QHSE Manager
Tel: +47 70 11 18 87
Mob: +47 90 55 15 17
Email: haldor.saether@volstad.no

Bjørn Inge Furuli – Crewing Manager
Tel: +47 70 11 18 86
Mob: +47 41 40 41 92
Email: bjorn.inge.furuli@volstad.no

Åse Elisabeth Kolvik – Accountant Manager Offshore
Tel: +47 70 11 18 76
Mob: +47 97 78 82 05
Email: aase.elisabeth.kolvik@volstad.no

Ann Kristin Brudevoll – Accountant Manager Fishery
Tel: +47 70 11 18 83
Mob: +47 95 77 35 20
Email: ann.kristin.brudevoll@volstad.no

Linn Sætre – Receptionist
Tel: +47 70 11 18 80
Mob: +47 91 33 75 97
Email: linn.saetre@volstad.no

Siw Fannemel Brudevoll – Crewing Coordinator
Tel: +47 70 11 18 77
Mob: +47 92 69 67 55
Email: siw.fannemel.brudevoll@volstad.no

Geir Ingebrigtsen – Technical Superintendent PSV
Tel: +47 70 11 18 74
Mob: +47 90 87 37 59
Email: geir.ingebrigtsen@volstad.no

Eva Søvik – Accountant
Tel: +47 70 11 18 75
Mob: +47 97 64 44 18
Email: eva.sovik@volstad.no

Volstad Shipping
Volstad Shipping AS was established in 2003 after a demerger and operates world wide.

Volstad Shipping´s offshore activities have been PSV and subsea IMR (Inspection, Maintenance and Repair). With special focus on environmental friendly and safe operations, also in arctic waters. Decades of vessel operations in arctic waters like Spitsbergen and East-Greenland have given Volstad the necessary experience to ensure the best technological and environmental solutions.

The company also operates one factory trawler in Norwegian waters, supplying large quantities of fish into the European market. F/T “Volstad” was the first Norwegian trawler with three quotas of cod, haddock and saithe.

FLEET
Volstad TBA
F/TR. Volstad
Volstad Viking
Volstad Supplier
Volstad Princess
Volstad Surveyor
Seabed Prince


ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.