Huon Aquaculture


ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Contact Information
Head Office Address: Hideaway Bay Head Office, PO Box 42, Dover, Tasmania 7117
Phone: (03) 6295 8111
Fax: (03) 6295 8151
Email: huonaqua@huonaqua.com.au

Media Enquiries: Jane Gallichan
Address: 2/152 Macquarie Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000
Phone: (03) 6295 8139
Mobile: +61 400 159 664
Email: jgallichan@huonaqua.com.au

National Retail Manager: Paul Rutter
Phone: +61 404 824 149
Fax: (03) 9888 3736
Email: prutter@huonaqua.com.au

National Wholesale Manager: Richard Longden
Phone: +61 408 393 171
Fax: (03) 9888 3736
Email: rlongden@huonaqua.com.au

Customer Service Enquiries: Amanda, Kristie, Rob or Tina
Address: 2/152 Macquarie Street, Hobart, Tasmania 7000
Phone: 1800 651 409
Fax: (03) 6223 1466
Email: customerservice@huonaqua.com.au

Employment Opportunities: Rachel Delaney
Address: Hideaway Bay Head Office, PO Box 42, Dover, Tasmania 7117
Phone: (03) 6295 8147
Email: hrrecruitment@huonaqua.com.au

Wholesale Sales NSW: Terri Awad
Phone: +61 400 871 384
Email: tawad@huonaqua.com.au

Wholesale Sales VIC & WA: John Boyland
Phone: +61 407 681 215
Fax: (03) 9888 3736
Email: jboyland@huonaqua.com.au

Wholesale Sales QLD: Joshua Dodd
Phone: +61 408 179 495
Email: jdodd@huonaqua.com.au

Wholesale Sales TAS & SA: Damien Hardiman
Phone: (03) 9831 9207
Mobile: +61 418 591 078
Fax: (03) 9888 3736
Email: dhardiman@huonaqua.com.au

Salmon are a temperate species. They evolved in the cool, high latitude waters of the North Atlantic, an environment which provides well defined seasons that drive the natural life rhythm of the salmon.

Although far from the Atlantic Ocean – unspoilt and remote – the pristine waters of the Huon River, Hideaway Bay and the Southern Ocean in Tasmania Australia have proven to be the ideal location to raise healthy, flavoursome Atlantic salmon.

Mount Barker, South Australia
Located in the Adelaide Hills, nestled amongst its beautiful wine region, is the factory where we smoke all our products.

Made by Huon’s expert staff, products produced in Mount Barker are sold all over the country.

Mount Barker is also the home of our Reserve Selection range. Artisans with over 10-15 years experience smoking our salmon oversee the creation of our very best including whisky cured, honey cured and hung sides of salmon.


ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.